if you like to read books or being productive watch this blinkist review

I am the author of the About.com Guide to Getting in Fit, through my site, you‘ll find information about every aspect of exercise, from losing weight and getting healthy to getting your mind prepared for exercise and changing your lifestyle. View all posts by Maren J. WebbWhile it feels like the longer you work, the more you get done, this is only what society has primed us to believe. Like the concept of retiring, the 9-to-5 has been the norm for decades, but science says it’s outdated. When you work long hours, your productivity plummets. To accomplish your best work, you should only put in four hours a day.Blinkist – For Book Lovers Who Have No Time to Read. You are always on the go, you have a stack of yellowed Penguin classics that you are dying to lay your hands on but each time you attempt beginning one, you never end up reading it beyond the first two chapters, before the real story even begins, because you schedule is too tight.There’re the best productivity books for you to read to increase your focus, efficiency and effectiveness every day.. This book is something like the modern Bible of productivity books – it appears on every single productivity list and is recommended by many.. The Productive Person: A.


This video, https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Px7schG7u64, can also be seen at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9556IqlPi_jXsXH36CACIQ. · I’ve been moving towards a deep work mindset already, and I’m feeling more productive than ever. I highly recommend you explore the concept of Deep Work. Read full summary on Blinkist . Get the book on Amazon . Learn more about the author . What else can you learn from the blinks? What switching cost is and how it hurts your productivity30 Reasons to Read Books. Share on Facebook.. Apart from being inexpensive, you will also save a lot of money by reading books. Books don’t require electricity, neither do they need any form of maintenance.. But, if you read a book and then watch its movie, you will agree that the book is 100 times better than the movie. There is always.This is a fantastic post! reading books all day – sounds like my dream job! 🙂 There are some great suggestions here for reading more, and I plan to take advantage of many of them. I typically have 3 or 4 partially-read books lying around, and often feel like I need to read them thoroughly cover to cover.